Main Contact Info

Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
5 Connecticut Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
Tel: 860.889.2324
Fax: 860.889.1222

Staff Contact Info

James S. Butler, AICP, Executive Director

Amanda Kennedy, AICP, Assistant Director/Director of Special Projects

Kate Rattan, AICP, Senior Transportation Planner

Sam Alexander, Planner II

Justin LaFountain, Planner II

Carly Myers, AICP, Planner II

Wendy A. Leclair, Office Manager

Liz Crutcher, GIS Coordinator